The Sunnyvale Garden Club

Leave a comment

New 2014/2015 Sunnyvale Garden Club Officers

New Sunnyvale Garden Club Officers

Executive Officers:

Back row L to R: Jean Holt (3rd VP of Awards & Parliamentarian), Georgeann Moss (President), Marilyn Fitzner (2nd VP of Yearbook) – not shown Janet Nevil (1st VP of Programs).

Front row L to R:  Rachel Doyle (Historian) , Angela Henderson (Reporter), Silvia Carter Treasurer,  Joyce Taylor (Seccretary)

Standing Committees:

Beautification – Sallyann Nevins

Communications – Martha Billman

Education/Youth – Nancy Griffin

Hospitality – Denise Rogers and Joyce Taylor – includes new “Welcome to Sunnyvale” subcommittee

Philanthropic – Ginny Hale

Plant Exchange – Joyce Taylor

Membership – Sallyann Nevins

Newsletter – Janet Nevil

Summer Symposiums – Rachel Doyle

Website – Georgeann Moss